Chapter Officers

For biographies and vision statement of each officer, click the name link below their photo.

 

2017 President/2018 Past President

Dan Yousey
  e-mail: President@pmihnl.org

2017 Vice-President/2018 President

Kanealii Ng-Osorio
  e-mail: VicePresident@pmihnl.org

Communications Director

Audrey Jewell
  e-mail: communications@pmihnl.org

Finance Director

Joel Wasson
  e-mail: Finance@pmihnl.org

Membership Director

Yoh Kawanami
  e-mail: Membership@pmihnl.org

Programs Director

Lee Brightwell
  e-mail: Programs@pmihnl.org

Publicity Director

Jamie Champagne
  e-mail: Publicity@pmihnl.org

Special Projects Director

Maria Noriega
  e-mail: SpecialProjects@pmihnl.org

2017 Past President

Kirk Durante
  e-mail: PastPresident@pmihnl.org

Directors At Large

Bhawna Mundotia
  e-mail: Marketing@pmihnl.org

Directors At Large

Lawrence Rowland
  e-mail: CollegeRelations@pmihnl.org

Directors At Large

Joslyn Sato
  e-mail: AcademicOutreach@pmihnl.org