Board of Directors

For biographies and vision statement of each officer, click the name link below their photo.  For a brief description of the responsibilities of the Board of Directors, click the download button below.

 

President

Lee Brightwell
  e-mail: president@pmihnl.org

Vice President

Yoh Kawanami
  e-mail: vicepresident@pmihnl.org

Communications Director

Yovo Stefanov
  e-mail: communications@pmihnl.org

Finance Director

Kit Wai Vivian Fisher
  e-mail: finance@pmihnl.org

Membership Director

Audrey Jewell
  e-mail: membership@pmihnl.org

Professional Development Director

Benjamin Yuan
  e-mail: ProfessionalDevelopment@pmihnl.org

Programs Director

Erin Oyama
  e-mail: Programs@pmihnl.org

Publicity Director

Linda Chan
  e-mail: Publicity@pmihnl.org

Special Projects Director

Joshua Fowler
  e-mail: specialprojects@pmihnl.org

Past President

Kanealii Ng-Osorio
  e-mail: pastpresident@pmihnl.org

Director at Large: Academic Outreach Director

Joslyn Sato
  e-mail: AcademicOutreach@pmihnl.org

Director at Large: Administration Director

Vivian Pham
  e-mail: admindir@pmihnl.org

Director at Large: College Relations Director

Lawrence Rowland
  e-mail: CollegeRelations@pmihnl.org

Director at Large: Marketing Director

Daniel Lee
  e-mail: marketing@pmihnl.org